Cancel Or Close Your Rentec Account

Rentec does not require any term commitment or have any cancellation costs.  As such you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel your account at any time.  To do so, backup any important data, then follow these simple steps:
  • Click the Settings tab
  • Click Your Account & Subscription
  • Click the [ modify subscription ] link 
  • Click the Delete Account button
If you are leaving, we're certainly sorry to see you go.  It's very valuable to us to learn what we could have done better to retain your business.  After clicking to cancel your subscription you'll have a single entry form presented which you can tell us why you are leaving.  Please take a moment and let us know why.

Thank you.

Feedback and Knowledge Base