Archiving and Deleting a Tenant

If you need to permanently delete a tenant and remove all of their file & ledger from your program, head to the Tenants tab, right click on their name and select "Archive Tenant."


After you have archived the tenant, place a checkmark in the box next to "Display Archived" at the left of the page.  Find your archived tenant, which will be highlighted in pink, right click on their name again and select "Delete Tenant."


 

Feedback and Knowledge Base