I suggest you ...

Warning before losing changes

It is very easy, especially for new users, to make changes on a screen but not to click the "submit changes" button. Whenever data changes might be lost the system should prompt something like "Data Changes have not been saved, do you want to save your changes?" Yes, No

1 vote
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • sso
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Benevy, David shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • sso
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base